FIRST AID CLASSES | 2021

HLTAID001 Provide Cardio Pulmonary Resuscitation

($80.00 per person)

  • Wednesday 03 March 2021 

  • Saturday 13 March 2021 

  • Wednesday 17 March 2021 

  • Saturday 27 March 2021 

  • Wednesday 31 March 2021 

  • Saturday 10 April 2021 

  • Saturday 17 April 2021 

  • Wednesday 21 April 2021 

  • Saturday 01 May 2021 

  • Wednesday 05 May 2021 

  • Saturday 15 May 2021 

HLTAID001 Provide Cardio Pulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID002 Provide Basic Emergency Life Support and 

HLTAID003 Provide First Aid and 

HLTAID004 Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting 

 

($185.00 per person)

  • Saturday 06 March 2021 

  • Saturday 13 March 2021 

  • Monday 15 March 2021 

  • Saturday 20 March 2021 

  • Saturday 27 March 2021 

  • Monday 29 March 2021 

  • Saturday 10 April 2021 

  • Monday 12 April 2021 

  • Saturday 17 April 2021 

  • Monday 19 April 2021 

  • Saturday 01 May 2021 

  • Monday 03 May 2021 

  • Monday 10 May 2021 

  • Saturday 15 May 2021 

  • Monday 17 May 2021 

HLTAID001 Provide Cardio Pulmonary Resuscitation 

HLTAID002 Provide Basic Emergency Life Support and 

HLTAID003 Provide First Aid 

($160.00 per person)

For refresher or pre-course study:

​​​

  • Saturday 06 March 2021 

  • Saturday 13 March 2021 

  • Monday 15 March 2021 

  • Saturday 20 March 2021 

  • Saturday 27 March 2021 

  • Monday 29 March 2021 

  • Saturday 10 April 2021 

  • Monday 12 April 2021 

  • Saturday 17 April 2021 

  • Monday 19 April 2021 

  • Saturday 01 May 2021 

  • Monday 03 May 2021 

  • Monday 10 May 2021 

  • Saturday 15 May 2021 

  • Monday 17 May 2021 

Regarding all training dates for all courses

If you are refreshing a first aid certificate no pre-course study is required. Refreshers are only available if your qualification has not expired by more than 3 months on the training date. Pre-course study is required for all other course participants.

All other classes are by arrangement. Fees may vary, based on class size, venue, and location. For further information on any class, or to enrol, please contact us.

​​© Clarence Valley First Aid 2021 | Designed by J&DC