FIRST AID CLASSES | 2020

 

 

HLTAID003 Provide First Aid (HLTAID001 Provide Cardio Pulmonary Resuscitation is included)

One-Day Training (Course fee $160.00)

For refresher or pre-course study:

​​​

  • Tuesday 9th June 2020

  • Wednesday 17th June 2020

  • Saturday 20th June 2020

  • Monday 22nd June 2020

  • Saturday 27th June 2020

 

  • Monday 6th July 2020

  • Saturday 11th July 2020

  • Monday 13th July 2020

  • Saturday 18th July 2020

  • Monday 20th July 2020

  • Saturday 25th July 2020

  • Monday 27th July 2020

 

  • Monday 3rd August 2020

  • Saturday 8th August 2020

  • Monday 10th August 2020

  • Saturday 15th August 2020

  • Monday 17th August 2020

  • Saturday 22nd August 2020

  • Monday 24th August 2020

  • Monday 31st August 2020

 

  • Saturday 5th September 2020

  • Monday 7th September 2020

  • Monday 14th September 2020

  • Saturday 19th September 2020

  • Monday 21st September 2020

  • Saturday 26th September 2020

  • Monday 28th September 2020

Training is held at the Grafton District Services Club

Booking is essential

Classes can be provided in MacLean or Yamba for group bookings

HLTAID004 Provide an emergency first aid response in an education and care setting

$185.00 per person

You may complete this course by attending a HLTAID003 Provide First Aid Course; there will be additional training and assessment tasks for 1 hour.

For CPR training only (HLTAID001 Perform CPR)

Course fee is $80.00

This course is available by attending the morning session of the First Aid Course.

Regarding all training dates for all courses

If you are refreshing a first aid certificate no pre-course study is required. Refreshers are only available if your qualification has not expired by more than 3 months on the training date. Pre-course study is required for all other course participants.

All other classes are by arrangement. Fees may vary, based on class size, venue, and location. For further information on any class, or to enrol, please contact us.

​​© Clarence Valley First Aid 2019 | Designed by J&DC