FIRST AID CLASSES | 2022

HLTAID009 Provide Cardio Pulmonary Resuscitation

($75.00 per person)

 

Training is held at: 

South Grafton Presbyterian “Connect” Church Hall 

69 Wharf Street, South Grafton (unless otherwise indicated

 

All training will include 1 ½  hours of online learning and online assessment. This must be completed before you attend the practical training. Classroom practical training & assessment is for 45 minutes. Online pre-course study is required

  • Wednesday 25 May 2022 08.30am to 09.20am

  • Wednesday 08 June 2022 08.30am to 09.20am

  • Wednesday 29 June 2022 08.30am to 09.20am

  • Thursday 28 July 2022 08.30am to 09.20am

  • Wednesday 24 August 2022 08.30am to 09.20am

  • Wednesday 14 September 2022 08.30am to 09.20am

HLTAID009 Provide Cardio Pulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID010 Provide Basic Emergency Life Support and 

HLTAID0011 Provide First Aid and 

HLTAID012 Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting 

 

($185.00 per person)

Training is held at: 

South Grafton Presbyterian “Connect” Church Hall 

69 Wharf Street, South Grafton (unless otherwise indicated)

  • Saturday 21 May 2022 

  • Monday 23 May 2022 

  • Monday 30 May 2022 

  • Saturday 04 June 2022 

  • Monday 06 June 2022 

  • Wednesday 15 June 2022 

  • Thursday 16 June 2022 

  • Saturday 18 June 2022 

  • Monday 04 July 2022 

  • Monday 11 July 2022 

  • Saturday 16 July 2022

  • Monday 18 July 2022 

  • Monday 08 August 2022 

  • Saturday 13 August 2022 

  • Monday 15 August 2022 

  • Monday 05 September 2022 

  • Monday 12 September 2022 

All training will include 7 hours of online learning and online assessment. This must be completed before you attend the practical training. Classroom time is 2 hours of practical training and practical assessment.

HLTAID009 Provide Cardio Pulmonary Resuscitation 

HLTAID010 Provide Basic Emergency Life Support and 

HLTAID011 Provide First Aid 

($160.00 per person)

Training is held at: 

South Grafton Presbyterian “Connect” Church Hall 

69 Wharf Street, South Grafton (unless otherwise indicated)

For refresher or pre-course study:

​​​

  • Monday 16 May 2022 

  • Monday 23 May 2022 

  • Saturday 28 May 2022 

  • Monday 30 May 2022 

  • Saturday 04 June 2022 

  • Monday 06 June 2022 

  • Saturday 11 June 2022 (Classroom training for 7 ½ hours)

  • Wednesday 15 June 2022 

  • Thursday 16 June 2022 

  • Saturday 18 June 2022 

  • Monday 27 June 2022 (Classroom training for 7 ½ hours)

  • Monday 04 July 2022 

  • Monday 11 July 2022 

  • Saturday 16 July 2022

  • Monday 18 July 2022 

  • Monday 25 July 2022 (Classroom training for 7 ½ hours)

  • Saturday 30 July 2022 (Classroom training for 7 ½ hours)

  • Monday 08 August 2022 

  • Saturday 13 August 2022 

  • Monday 15 August 2022 

  • Monday 22 August 2022 (Classroom training for 7 ½ hours)

  • Saturday 03 September 2022 (Classroom training for 7 ½ hours)

  • Monday 05 September 2022 

  • Monday 12 September 2022 

Training includes 5 ½ hours of online learning before attending class. Classroom time is 2 hours of practical training / practical assessment. Training marked as “Classroom training for 7 ½ hours” does not require online study.

Regarding all training dates for all courses

If you are refreshing a first aid certificate no pre-course study is required. Refreshers are only available if your qualification has not expired by more than 3 months on the training date. Pre-course study is required for all other course participants.

All other classes are by arrangement. Fees may vary, based on class size, venue, and location. For further information on any class, or to enrol, please contact us.