FIRST AID CLASSES | 2021

HLTAID001 Provide Cardio Pulmonary Resuscitation

($80.00 per person)

 

Training is held at: 

South Grafton Presbyterian “Connect” Church Hall 

69 Wharf Street, South Grafton (unless otherwise indicated) 

  • Wednesday 31 March 2021 

  • Saturday 10 April 2021 

  • Saturday 17 April 2021 

  • Wednesday 21 April 2021 

  • Saturday 01 May 2021 

  • Wednesday 05 May 2021 

  • Saturday 15 May 2021 

  • Wednesday 19 May 2021 

  • Saturday 29 May 2021 

  • Saturday 05 June 2021 

  • Wednesday 09 June 2021 

  • Saturday 19 June 2021 

  • Wednesday 23 June 2021 

  • Saturday 03 July 2021 

  • Saturday 17 July 2021 

  • Wednesday 28 July 2021 

HLTAID001 Provide Cardio Pulmonary Resuscitation

HLTAID002 Provide Basic Emergency Life Support and 

HLTAID003 Provide First Aid and 

HLTAID004 Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting 

 

($185.00 per person)

Training is held at: 

South Grafton Presbyterian “Connect” Church Hall 

69 Wharf Street, South Grafton (unless otherwise indicated)

  •  Saturday 10 April 2021 

  • Monday 12 April 2021 

  • Wednesday 14 April 2021 *

  • Saturday 17 April 2021 

  • Monday 19 April 2021 

  • Wednesday 28 April 2021 *

  • Saturday 01 May 2021 

  • Monday 03 May 2021 

  • Monday 10 May 2021 

  • Saturday 15 May 2021 

  • Monday 17 May 2021 

  • Saturday 29 May 2021 

  • Monday 31 May 2021 

  • Saturday 05 June 2021 

  • Monday 07 June 2021 

  • Saturday 19 June 2021 

  • Monday 21 June 2021 

  • Monday 28 June 2021 

  • Saturday 03 July 2021 

  • Saturday 17 July 2021 

  • Monday 19 July 2021 

  • Monday 26 July 2021 

(*These classes are held at the Grafton District Services Club) 

HLTAID001 Provide Cardio Pulmonary Resuscitation 

HLTAID002 Provide Basic Emergency Life Support and 

HLTAID003 Provide First Aid 

($160.00 per person)

Training is held at: 

South Grafton Presbyterian “Connect” Church Hall 

69 Wharf Street, South Grafton (unless otherwise indicated)

For refresher or pre-course study:

​​​

  •  Saturday 10 April 2021 

  • Monday 12 April 2021 

  • Wednesday 14 April 2021 * 

  • Saturday 17 April 2021 

  • Monday 19 April 2021 

  • Wednesday 28 April 2021 * 

  • Saturday 01 May 2021 

  • Monday 03 May 2021 

  • Monday 10 May 2021 

  • Saturday 15 May 2021 

  • Monday 17 May 2021 

  • Saturday 29 May 2021 

  • Monday 31 May 2021 

  • Saturday 05 June 2021 

  • Monday 07 June 2021 

  • Saturday 19 June 2021 

  • Monday 21 June 2021 

  • Monday 28 June 2021 

  • Saturday 03 July 2021 

  • Saturday 17 July 2021 

  • Monday 19 July 2021 

  • Monday 26 July 2021 

(*These classes are held at the Grafton District Services Club) 

Regarding all training dates for all courses

If you are refreshing a first aid certificate no pre-course study is required. Refreshers are only available if your qualification has not expired by more than 3 months on the training date. Pre-course study is required for all other course participants.

All other classes are by arrangement. Fees may vary, based on class size, venue, and location. For further information on any class, or to enrol, please contact us.