FIRST AID CLASSES | 2020

 

 

HLTAID003 Provide First Aid (HLTAID001 Provide Cardio Pulmonary Resuscitation is included)

One-Day Training (Course fee $160.00)

For refresher or pre-course study:

​​

  • Wednesday 22nd January 2020

  • Wednesday 29th January 2020

  • Saturday 1st February 2020

  • Monday 3rd February 2020

  • Monday 10th February 2020

  • Saturday 15th February 2020

  • Wednesday 19th February 2020

  • Saturday 29th February 2020

  • Monday 9th March 2020

  • Tuesday 17th March 2020

  • Saturday 21st March 2020

  • Tuesday 31st March 2020

  • Saturday 4th April 2020

  • Monday 6th April 2020

  • Saturday 18th April 2020

  • Tuesday 21st April 2020

Training is held at the Grafton District Services Club

Booking is essential

Classes can be provided in MacLean or Yamba for group bookings

HLTAID004 Provide an emergency first aid response in an education and care setting

$185.00 per person

You may complete this course by attending a HLTAID003 Provide First Aid Course; there will be additional training and assessment tasks for 1 hour.

For CPR training only (HLTAID001 Perform CPR)

Course fee is $80.00

This course is available by attending the morning session of the First Aid Course.

Regarding all training dates for all courses

If you are refreshing a first aid certificate no pre-course study is required. Refreshers are only available if your qualification has not expired by more than 3 months on the training date. Pre-course study is required for all other course participants.

All other classes are by arrangement. Fees may vary, based on class size, venue, and location. For further information on any class, or to enrol, please contact us.

​​© Clarence Valley First Aid 2019 | Designed by J&DC